22:4 (2007:12) Thanks to Our Donors!

December 10, 2007 at 1:55 pm | Posted in Donors | Leave a comment
Tags: ,


The following members have made donations to NASIG during the period of July-November 2007. Donations are used to support NASIG scholarships and awards. Thanks for contributing to this important aspect of NASIG’s work.

Julia Blixrud
Robert Boissy
Linda Forster
Lola Halpin
Elizabeth Odsen
Stephanie Schmitt (in honor of Rose Robischon)
Virginia Taffurelli (in honor of Rose Robischon)
Mitch Turitz (in honor of Esther Fulsaas)
Lois Upham (in honor of Elaine W. Woods)
Judy Woodburn
Anonymous (in honor of Rose Robischon)


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: